Proxmark developers community

Research, development and trades concerning the powerful Proxmark3 device.

Remember; sharing is caring. Bring something back to the community.


"Learn the tools of the trade the hard way." +Fravia

You are not logged in.

#1 2009-01-20 04:39:29

eldiabl0
Member
Registered: 2008-12-22
Posts: 8

Cockpit batch files resulting in errors

Hey all,
I'm currently using the 20081211_prox files on a brand new laptop build with XP.  I've loaded Perl, Cygwin, the new MS Visual C++ 2k8 and an old version of NMAKE v1.5 for windows.  With the exception of the setpath batch file I can't get a single successful batch to run.  What am I missing?  Does anyone have any insight for me???

Thanks in advance.

Offline

#2 2009-01-20 05:01:16

eldiabl0
Member
Registered: 2008-12-22
Posts: 8

Re: Cockpit batch files resulting in errors

I found the answer to my own question.

I downloaded the "Proxspace" zip file, unzipped it and added the 20081211_prox folder to the ProxSpace folder.  Then reran the batch files.  That did the trick.  I figured this out by running nmake /P and realized that "devkitWIN" and "devkitARM" folders were required.

Sorry for the lame post!!!

OUT!

Offline

#3 2010-12-07 12:27:43

stevejonathan10
Member
From: Los Angeles, CA
Registered: 2010-12-07
Posts: 1
Website

Re: Cockpit batch files resulting in errors

You should not sorry for this post since your posts have just solved my problem. smile

Thanks.
Steve - Expert in Software Development


Steve - Expert in [url=http://www.plaveb.com/software-development]Software Development[/url]

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB