Proxmark developers community

Research, development and trades concerning the powerful Proxmark3 device.

Remember; sharing is caring. Bring something back to the community.


"Learn the tools of the trade the hard way." +Fravia

You are not logged in.

#1 2018-02-05 11:25:21

lastdinner
Contributor
From: China
Registered: 2013-05-03
Posts: 16

there is no question now ....

Everything is okay

thx a lot

Last edited by lastdinner (2018-02-07 10:17:54)

Offline

#2 2018-02-06 06:02:33

Charlie
Contributor
Registered: 2017-01-27
Posts: 74

Re: there is no question now ....

i'm confused... whats your question?

Offline

#3 2018-02-06 06:08:25

lastdinner
Contributor
From: China
Registered: 2013-05-03
Posts: 16

Re: there is no question now ....

my question is changed ,

yesterday , I cant install the driver ....  , then in the morning , I fixed it  myself .

and new question coming ....

I remember five years ago  ,there is graphic output windows if  data command is input , but now I can't find it 。。。。。

thx for you attention anyway

Offline

#4 2018-02-06 07:45:51

lastdinner
Contributor
From: China
Registered: 2013-05-03
Posts: 16

Re: there is no question now ....

I'm so stuipid , there 's a data plot command

Offline

#5 2018-02-06 08:36:35

iceman
Administrator
Registered: 2013-04-25
Posts: 4,935
Website

Re: there is no question now ....

You should not use r756...   that is like 4years old.

Download latest source from GitHub instead and you will have a much better proxmark experience.


冰人

modhex(hkhehghthbhudcfcdchkigiehgduiehg)

Offline

#6 2018-02-07 02:18:30

lastdinner
Contributor
From: China
Registered: 2013-05-03
Posts: 16

Re: there is no question now ....

I complied the lastest github code this morning  ,
and feel it's more functional and more easy ,

thank you !

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB