Proxmark3 developers community

Research, development and trades concerning the powerful Proxmark3 device.

Remember; sharing is caring. Bring something back to the community.


"Learn the tools of the trade the hard way." +Fravia

You are not logged in.

#1 2019-02-12 02:55:21

childs999
Contributor
Registered: 2019-01-28
Posts: 5

HID Seos

Hi,

Just wondering if the pm3 can read/clone/emulate these types of cards?
The card Ih ave is an "HID SEOS IP"

Thanks

childs999

Offline

#2 2019-09-23 20:10:37

trazodone
Contributor
Registered: 2015-11-25
Posts: 50

Re: HID Seos

As far as I know. Card HID Seos IP is Mifare DESfire. You can check with PM3 command "hf search"

Offline

#3 2019-09-24 04:57:10

aaronml
Contributor
Registered: 2018-01-02
Posts: 30

Re: HID Seos

Seos is JCOP, not DESFire.

Offline

#4 2019-09-24 05:59:42

yukihama
Contributor
Registered: 2018-05-13
Posts: 102

Re: HID Seos

HID SEOS IP can be copied but....

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB