Proxmark developers community

Research, development and trades concerning the powerful Proxmark3 device.

Remember; sharing is caring. Bring something back to the community.

You are not logged in.

#1 2017-05-09 11:34:36

vishal36
Contributor
Registered: 2017-02-03
Posts: 16

How to clone hitag2

Hello All,

I am looking for commands to clone hitag2 keys. I have gone through the post in the hitag section but could not find clear commands. Can someone please help.

After typing lf search in proxmark3 I get the below statement.
Valid Hitag2 tag found - UID: xxxxxxx

Thanks.

Offline

#2 2017-05-09 13:09:05

vishal36
Contributor
Registered: 2017-02-03
Posts: 16

Re: How to clone hitag2

Can someone please help or point me to the correct post if I have missed it.

Offline

#3 2017-05-09 13:26:25

marshmellow
Moderator
From: US
Registered: 2013-06-10
Posts: 1,891

Re: How to clone hitag2

It doesn't exist.  Feel free to build it and add it to the project.

Offline

#4 2017-05-10 07:32:27

vishal36
Contributor
Registered: 2017-02-03
Posts: 16

Re: How to clone hitag2

damn, I only have very little knowledge. does no one knows in this entire group??

Offline

#5 2017-05-10 10:30:05

iceman
Administrator
Registered: 2013-04-25
Posts: 3,443
Website

Re: How to clone hitag2

I never gotten my hand on Hitag/2/s tags.  Never gotten around to understand it.


modhex(hkhehghthbhudcfcdchkigiehgduiehg)

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB