Proxmark developers community

Research, development and trades concerning the powerful Proxmark3 device.

Remember; sharing is caring. Bring something back to the community.


"Learn the tools of the trade the hard way." +Fravia

You are not logged in.

#1 2018-04-08 05:43:49

dontlook
Contributor
Registered: 2017-01-28
Posts: 44

Chameleon mini stopped working

Something happened the the Chameleon Mini Rev E Rebooted I have.  It stopped powering on and showing up in device manager.  I think this happened after I changed the first slot to sniff.   

Anyone have any ideas?

I tried with a USB and with battery(separately).

It did turn on when I got it.  I tried to compile the latest firmware and it seemed to compile OK.  I couldn't get it to flash.  I did eventually work out that the Load Defaults button worked in the GUI, but would only load the files it come with.

Offline

#2 2018-04-08 06:40:46

iceman
Administrator
Registered: 2013-04-25
Posts: 4,555
Website

Re: Chameleon mini stopped working

Since this is a forum focused on proxmark,   support questions for other tools usually is left unanswered.  Turn to supplier,  chameleon related forums,  chameleon github instead to seek your answers.


冰人
modhex(hkhehghthbhudcfcdchkigiehgduiehg)

Nothing says thank you as much as a donation!

Online

#3 2018-04-09 22:43:12

dontlook
Contributor
Registered: 2017-01-28
Posts: 44

Re: Chameleon mini stopped working

Thanks figured I'd try here first.

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB