Proxmark developers community

Research, development and trades concerning the powerful Proxmark3 device.

Remember; sharing is caring. Bring something back to the community.


"Learn the tools of the trade the hard way." +Fravia

You are not logged in.

#1 2018-04-08 05:43:49

dontlook
Contributor
Registered: 2017-01-28
Posts: 46

Chameleon mini stopped working

Something happened the the Chameleon Mini Rev E Rebooted I have.  It stopped powering on and showing up in device manager.  I think this happened after I changed the first slot to sniff.   

Anyone have any ideas?

I tried with a USB and with battery(separately).

It did turn on when I got it.  I tried to compile the latest firmware and it seemed to compile OK.  I couldn't get it to flash.  I did eventually work out that the Load Defaults button worked in the GUI, but would only load the files it come with.

Offline

#2 2018-04-08 06:40:46

iceman
Administrator
Registered: 2013-04-25
Posts: 4,880
Website

Re: Chameleon mini stopped working

Since this is a forum focused on proxmark,   support questions for other tools usually is left unanswered.  Turn to supplier,  chameleon related forums,  chameleon github instead to seek your answers.


冰人

modhex(hkhehghthbhudcfcdchkigiehgduiehg)

Offline

#3 2018-04-09 22:43:12

dontlook
Contributor
Registered: 2017-01-28
Posts: 46

Re: Chameleon mini stopped working

Thanks figured I'd try here first.

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB