Proxmark3 developers community

Research, development and trades concerning the powerful Proxmark3 device.

Remember; sharing is caring. Bring something back to the community.


"Learn the tools of the trade the hard way." +Fravia

You are not logged in.

#1 2019-09-25 14:34:52

JohnDoePM
Contributor
Registered: 2018-07-08
Posts: 29

Is it possible to try RRD github repo for PM3 RDV4 on RDV3 ?

Dear community,

has anyone tried the actual iceman-repo on for the "precursor" RDV3 ?
Is that possible ? Do I have the advantage of "autopwn" for example ?
Cheers,

JD.

Last edited by JohnDoePM (2019-09-25 14:35:55)

Offline

#2 2019-09-25 15:20:57

piwi
Contributor
Registered: 2013-06-04
Posts: 704

Re: Is it possible to try RRD github repo for PM3 RDV4 on RDV3 ?

Sure. Both repos work for all types of PM3.

Offline

#3 2019-09-25 16:33:30

iceman
Administrator
Registered: 2013-04-25
Posts: 6,690
Website

Re: Is it possible to try RRD github repo for PM3 RDV4 on RDV3 ?

If you read and follow instructions found here, it will not be any issues.

https://github.com/RfidResearchGroup/pr … uctions.md

https://github.com/RfidResearchGroup/pr … ameters.md


If you feel the love,  https://www.patreon.com/iceman1001

modhex(hkhehghthbhudcfcdchkigiehgduiehg)

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB